top of page

OUR HISTORY

 
 
 

Reflecting our founder, Clothilde Baquet, our story is an adventure.

Clothilde begins her life on the road, as a child, she travels the world until the age of 6: Canada, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Spain, The Canary Islands, Turkey, Senegal, with regular returns to her roots in Morocco. From these road trips, she learns to adapt, discover with curiosity, wait, and above all, understand that one can be happy without much. Passionate about different cultures and, mostly the discovery of others, she imparts this approach in her recruitments.

Listening to uncover potentials and fostering new, long-lasting professional relationships is the magic of our headhunting profession. That's why we use the 4Colors personality model, which allows us, in addition to our intuition and relevant questioning, to support our understanding of the profound needs and motivations of our candidates.

After studying at the Maison d’Education de la Légion d’honneur, where she learns rigour, respect for regulations, and embodies the values of "Honneur et Patrie" (Honour and homeland) like all the young ladies of the Legion of Honor, she graduates from the École des Cadres, specialising in International Trade and SME-SMI creation. Although passionate and authentic, Clothilde remains methodical and structured. That's why we are committed to working on each and every recruitment with the same dedication.

Back in France, after an experience in finance in London at Crédit Lyonnais Head Office, Clothilde starts a 25-year career in a recruitment firm serving the most demanding clients: investment funds, investment banks, strategic consulting, luxury, cosmetology, holdings, and e-commerce.

Through her experience as a manager of about twenty employees, she understands the complexity of middle management roles, a true link between a strategy driven by top management and embodied by the middle, which carries out operations.

She learns how to reveal others and bring out the potential of each individual to create the alchemy of pleasure in success.

She is committed to seeking to understand everyone’s challenges: the company and the candidate, while maintaining an approach with authenticity and especially full of common-sense. You can shake the tree, but if the fruit is not ripe, it will not fall!

A firm has nothing to sell, it opens up the realm of possibilities by accompanying talents to reveal themselves and helping the employer brand develop its ecosystem in fertile ground for the development of its humans, the primary engine of growth.

Let's move away from the "smooth" speech that presents an ideal candidate to a company or the dream position to a candidate.

Let's dare to live our "mad skills."

A firm has no magic wand.

Unicorns do not exist !

Terminate yesterday to imagine tomorrow: this will be HUJEMAX's commitment.

There is a story to invent and build together for every party: a firm, a talent, and a company.

The market seeks an expert through a job description, but the company will hire Paul, Zohra, Ly-Hong, in other words, YOU.

The HUJEMAX Method?

Analyse and embrace your entire corporate culture to approach and convince future Middle and Top Management profiles who will carry your strategic projects tomorrow.

Telling a talent what is not seen in a job description and highlight what is not seen on a CV with an employer brand.

HUJEMAX, with its agile and disruptive approach, will do everything they can to offer you a "handcrafted" quality service with a progressive, sustainable, and ethical perspective.

Being actively vigilant is confronting one's market value, it allows agility and knowing what one can imagine tomorrow in order to always be a proactive and co-construct together.

It is up to the Talent to be proactive, and it is up to the company to position itself attractively rather than be selective.

Our promise ?

Correlate a candidate's journey and an employee's journey without experience rupture.

Recruit and develop humans, the primary engine of growth within a company.

"A productive person is not necessarily fulfilled, but a fulfilled person is definitely productive."

bottom of page

NOTRE HISTOIRE

 

À l’image de notre fondatrice, Clothilde Baquet, notre histoire est une aventure.

Clothilde démarre sa vie sur les routes, enfant, elle voyage à travers le monde, jusqu’à l’âge de 6 ans: Canada, Allemagne, Grèce, Italie, Pologne, Espagne, Les Canaries, Turquie, Sénégal avec des retours aux sources réguliers au Maroc. De ces road trips, elle apprend à s’adapter, à découvrir avec curiosité, à attendre et surtout à comprendre que l’on peut être heureux avec peu de choses. Passionnée par différentes cultures et surtout par la découverte de l’autre, c’est cette approche qu’elle transmet dans ses recrutements.

Écouter pour déceler les potentiels et faire éclore de nouvelles relations professionnelles durables, là est toute la magie de notre métier de chasseur de têtes. C’est pourquoi nous utilisons le modèle de personnalité 4Colors, qui nous permet, en plus de notre intuition et de notre questionnement pertinent, d’étayer notre connaissance des besoins et motivations profondes de nos candidats.

Après des études à la Maison d’Education de la Légion d’honneur où elle apprend la rigueur, le respect du règlement et incarne les valeurs « Honneur et Patrie » comme toutes les demoiselles de la Légion d’Honneur, elle obtient son diplôme à l’École des Cadres, spécialité Commerce International et création PME-PMI. Bien que passionnée et authentique, Clothilde n’en reste pas moins méthodique et structurée. C’est pourquoi nous avons à cœur de travailler chaque recrutement avec la même implication

De retour en France, après une expérience dans la Finance à Londres au sein du Crédit Lyonnais Head Office, Clothilde démarre une carrière de 25 ans en cabinet de recrutement au service de clients les plus exigeants : fonds d’investissement, banques d’affaires, conseil en stratégie, luxe, cosmétologie, holdings et E-commerce.

Par son expérience de manager d'une vingtaine de collaborateurs, elle appréhende la complexité des métiers du middle management, véritable trait d’union entre une stratégie portée par le top management et incarnée par le middle qui porte les opérations.

Elle apprend à révéler les autres et faire éclore le potentiel de chacun pour créer l’alchimie du plaisir dans la réussite.
 
Elle s’attache à chercher à comprendre les enjeux de chacun : l’entreprise et le candidat tout en gardant une approche authentique et surtout pleine de bon sens.
On peut secouer l’arbre, si le fruit n’est pas mûr, il ne tombera pas !
 
Un cabinet n’a rien à vendre, il ouvre le monde des possibles en accompagnant les talents à se révéler et en aidant la marque employeur à développer son écosystème en terreau fertile au développement de ses humains, premier moteur de croissance.
 
Sortons du discours « lisse » qui présente un candidat idéal à une entreprise ou le poste de ses rêves à un candidat.
Osons vivre nos « mad skills ».
 
Un cabinet n’a pas de baguette magique qui permet de trouver un poste idéal bien payé avec un manager agile et satisfaire les « must have » et « nice to have » du talent !


Le mouton à 5 pattes n’existe pas !
 
Résilier hier pour imaginer demain : tel sera l’engagement de HUJEMAX.
Il existe pour chacun une histoire à inventer et construire ensemble à tripartite : un cabinet, un talent, une entreprise.
 
Le marché cherche un expert à travers un descriptif de poste mais l’entreprise recrutera Paul, Zohra, Ly-Hong, c’est-à-dire VOUS.

La Méthode HUJEMAX ?
 
Analyser et nous approprier la totalité de votre culture d’entreprise afin d’approcher et de convaincre les futurs profils Middle et Top Management qui porteront, demain, vos projets stratégiques.
Dire à un talent ce qu’on ne voit pas sur un descriptif de poste et mettre en avant ce que l’on ne voit pas sur un CV auprès d’une marque employeur.
 
HUJEMAX, par son approche à la fois agile et disruptive, mettra tout en œuvre afin de vous offrir une qualité de service "fait main" dans une optique progressive, durable et éthique.
 
Être en veille plus ou moins active, c’est se confronter à sa valeur marché, cela permet de rester agile et de savoir ce que l’on peut imaginer demain pour être toujours force de proposition à co-construire ensemble.
 
C’est au talent d’être force de proposition et à l’entreprise de se positionner en attractivité plutôt que d’être sélective.
 
Notre promesse ?

Corréler un parcours candidat et un parcours collaborateur sans rupture d'expérience.
Recruter et développer l'humain, premier moteur de croissance au sein d’une entreprise.
 
« Un homme productif n’est pas forcément épanoui, mais un homme épanoui est forcément productif »